Kitchen Couture

Yup, you read that right! Kitchen Couture. And this isn’t just limited to KitchenAid mixers, but it just so happens to be my favorite thing. So here I am, laying it out for you about the variety of possibilities. You can customize them to any color, pearl, kandy, fade and the list goes on. Artwork can also be changed to fit the color scheme of your dreams.

So my most recent idea was to start an awesome collection of vintage themed KitchenAid mixers. Custom painted to add your twist. Make it reflect something personal in your life, by adding a touch of history with maybe a love letter, poem, scripture, or even a recipe!




These are just a slight few! I also have designs for men. I will start and post these to share for all that are interested! So more to come! πŸ™‚

21 responses to “Kitchen Couture

  1. Seriously? Just when I think I can’t love another mixer design more… You go and pull out more greatness. LOVE this idea.

  2. I kinda like the checks, does that make me a chick? I’ve looked at lots of your designs on FB and they’re great. Have you done any of the pro 600’s?

  3. I have two ideas: One with “Love letters of Great Men” on there somewhere; and another with the “Twilight Saga” theme.

  4. Okay, so as soon as I come up with the ideas (other than something using glossy rich purple), my currently onyx mixer is totally getting a make-over! I love this, and love my mixer, but have wanted something that reflects me a little more. Hooray! Oh, and I found you through The Pioneer Woman – one of the most fun sites in the world. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

