Poppy Distressed KitchenAid Mixer

This Poppy KitchenAid is definitely bringing the cool factor. When my client request a fall leaf background, vivid colors, and poppies, I was like Game ON! I knew exactly what effect I would use, colors, and wanted this to light up any smile that walked into her Kitchen.

The distressed textured background adds so much character. I also did it so it appeared luminescent, so that light would just reflect right off of it. The poppies were perfect for this design. I really love this one.

5 responses to “Poppy Distressed KitchenAid Mixer

  1. I love it! It’s actually perfect colors for my kitchen. Every design is better than the prior one……not really. They’re all gorgeous. Thank you for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

