Our Winner is….

ELISA DUBOIS!!!! I contacted you via email. Please confirm 🙂 Congrats!

Submitted on 2012/11/10 at 9:17 pm
My truest passion is……..EVERYTHING!! I am truly blessed! I passionately love God!!! My amazing children!!! Music!!! My job as an OR nurse!! I do not drive a fancy car, nor do I live in a mansion, but I am richly blessed with these ‘passions’!! Thank you for reminding me to take a moment to recognize them all!

13 responses to “Our Winner is….

  1. Congratulations Elisa!!! Thank you again Nicole for giving all of your fans a chance at winning one of your awesome beauties!!!
    Lease

  2. Congratulations to Elisa 🙂 Thank you Nicole for the fan treat and allowing us to share with you the things we love as well.

  3. Nicole,

    Your work is AMAZING!!! And I just wanted to thank you, again, for your generous Giveaway!! I am over the moon excited!!!! I’m just having a difficult time choosing which of you incredible designs will grace my lucky little kitchen!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

  4. I chose the beautiful Rustic Sunflowers!!!! I’m soooo excited!!! Thank you again, Nicole!!! My new mixer will be a treasured piece of art!!!!

    All my very best!!!!!
    ELISA Dubois 80)

Leave a Reply

