Tuscan Kitchen Edition

yes, yes, yes please!!!

I knew when I got this project, exactly what design I would do, the colors, everything!

Here was my initial “concept”
531059_10151032943038655_1699440346_n

And here is our final product…
IMG_5002

IMG_5036

IMG_5044

© UN AMORE by NICOLE DINARDO

9 responses to “Tuscan Kitchen Edition

  1. I LOVE this! We are closing on a new home in another state tomorrow, and I told my hubs that my 18 year old Kitchen Aid needed to retire. This is absolutely PERFECT for the new house! This would make up for all the headaches of trying to move my household by myself (he’s already out there), and since our 25th anniversary is coming up…Can I purchase this? If so, how?

Leave a Reply

