So Fresh and So Clean….

I’m obsessed with lemons and this mixer makes me jealous it isn’t mine to keep. This gives off such a fresh and clean concept. I LOVE IT!

IMG_5930

IMG_5938

IMG_5944

IMG_5954

IMG_5969

IMG_5973

© UN AMORE by NICOLE DINARDO

2 responses to “So Fresh and So Clean….

  1. This one always speaks Italian to me. I think it’s so beautiful. Simple. Graphic. Cool. It’s a toss up for me on my next mixer…Lemons or a Vespa.

    Did I just write, ‘next mixer’? Uh, oh.

    Hope all is well, Nick!

  2. How beautiful this is! I just got a new home and my husband is givi h me a housewarming mixer since I’ve been wanting one for years! I ran across your amazing designs online and now don’t think a plain color will satisfy me! Your stunning deaigns keep going through my mind. This lemon on white would look amazing in my new kitchen. It even has a “K”! Please let me know how I could commission you to do one for me just like this. Tha k you in advance, Kim 🙂

Leave a Reply

