Sugar Shack Custom painted mixer!

A canadian client of mine wanted something close and personal to her childhood memories. We came up with the changing seasons to incorporate that feeling for her sugar shack themed KitchenAid. From the stark winter appearance of the maple trees to the colorful fall leaves, I think it came out lovely.

IMG_6906

IMG_6914

IMG_6924

IMG_6928

2 responses to “Sugar Shack Custom painted mixer!

  1. I’ve spent a couple of hours now scrolling and lusting after your machines. Your work is so gorgeous, I really appreciate your talent. I’ve always had Kenwood chefs, though have thought of switching. I wish you were in Australia, you would have a sure fire customer in me!!

Leave a Reply

